Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Bow Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Athletics

Broken Bow High School is a Class B School located in Central Nebraska. We are a member of Nebraska Schools Activities Association and participate in Nebraska's Southwest Conference.

Fall Sports

Inserted Image

Football - Head Coach Mike Garner (mike.garner@bbps.org)

 

Inserted Image

Cross Country - Head Coach Jason Daffer ( jason.daffer@bbps.org )

Find the cross country team on Facebook here

 

Inserted Image

Girls' Golf - Head Coach Amy Taylor ( amy.taylor@bbps.org)

Find the Girls' Golf team on Facebook here

 

Inserted Image

Volleyball - Head Coach Skylar Morris ( skylar.morris@bbps.org )

Find the Volleyball team on Facebook here

 

Winter Sports

Inserted Image

Wrestling - Head Coach Ed Schaaf (ed.schaaf@bbps.org)

Find the Wrestling team on Facebook here

 

Inserted Image

Girls' Basketball - Head Coach Kelly Cooksley (kelly.cooksley@bbps.org )

 

Inserted Image

Boys' Basketball - Head Coach Nate Olson ( nathan.olson@nebraska.gov )

 

Spring Sports

Inserted Image

Track - Head Coach Kurt Altig ( kurt.altig@bbps.org )

 

Inserted Image

Boys' Golf - Head Coach Mike Miller ( mike.miller@bbps.org )