Quick Links

Main Navigation


Broken Bow Public Schools

Front Page > Our District > District Offices > Transportation Department >


Ajax Loading Image


Transportation Department

Kevin Lindly, Transportation Director (kilindly@bbps.org)

Bus Drivers:

Lou Casey
Howard Ditson
Carmen Finney
Deborah Keller
Jonie Lenz
Norm McCaslin
Eugene Pracht
Gary Russell

323 North 7th Avenue
Broken Bow NE 68822

Phone:  (308)872-2660


E-mail Article

Broken Bow Public Schools 323 No. 7th Ave. Broken Bow, NE  68822

308.872.6821 Fax: 308.872.2751

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top