Quick Links

Main Navigation


Broken Bow Public Schools

Front Page > Our District > School Board > Members >


Ajax Loading Image


School Board Members

2015 Board Members

John Evans, President            Contact info:  308-870-2111
Carl French, Vice-President     Contact info:  308-872-2863
Tom Osmond, Treasurer         Contact info:  308-872-3369
Pam Holcomb                          Contact info:  308-870-1598 or 308-527-3976
Ken Myers                               Contact info:  308-872-2547
Alberta Crawley, Appointed Board Secretary        Contact info:  308-872-6821

E-mail Article

Broken Bow Public Schools 323 No. 7th Ave. Broken Bow, NE  68822

Superintendent's Office 308-872-6821 Fax: 308.872.2751

Junior High 308-872-6441 Custer 308-872-2503

North Park 308-872-2982 Sandhills Coop 308-872-5606

Bus Barn 308-872-2660 High School 308-872-2475

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top